Faculty of Chemical Engineering

Chairman
Dr. Mohammad Younas - Ph.D (France)  
  Email:
m.younas@uetpeshawar.edu.pk

Associate Professors
Dr. Saeed Gul - Ph.D (Austria)     Email: saeed.gul@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dr. Muddasar Habib - Ph.D (UK)     Email: muddasar77@hotmail.com
Dr. Jamil Ahmad - Ph.D (Norway)   Email: engrjamilahmad@gmail.com

Assistant Professors
Engr. Imran Khan Swati - M.Sc (Pakistan)   Email: qambarswat1@yahoo.com
Dr. Nehar Ullah - Ph.D (Canada)   Email: neharullah@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Imran Ahmad - Ph.D (UK)   Email: imran.ahmad@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Engr. Sultan Ali - M.Sc (Pakistan)   Email: sultanuetpesh@gmail.com
Dr. Asmat Ullah - Ph.D (UK)   Email: asmatuet@gmail.com
Engr. Amad Ullah Khan - M.Sc (Pakistan)   Email: mado_4222003@yahoo.com
Dr. Muazzam Paracha - PhD (Austria)   Email: muazzam_arshad@yahoo.com


Lecturers
Dr. Irshad Ali - Ph.D (Canada)   Email: irshadali_2003@hotmail.com
Dr. Hayat Khan - Ph.D (Canada)   Email: haykhan@gmail.com
Dr. Naseer Ahmed Khan - Ph.D (Australia)   Email: naseerahmedkhan@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Engr. S.Naveed ul Hassan - M.Sc (Pakistan)
Engr. Qurat-ul-Ain - M.Sc (Pakistan)   Email: qurat-ul-ain@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Daud - Ph.D (KSA)   Email: daud@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Engr. Mansoor-ul-Hassan - M.Sc (Pakistan)
Engr. Saira Bano - M.Sc (Pakistan)   Email: engrsaira_chem@yahoo.com
Engr. Unsia Habib - M.Sc (Pakistan)   Email: unsia@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Engr. Amir Muhammad - M.Sc (Pakistan)   Email: engr.amir@uetpeshawar.edu.pk
Engr. Wajid Ali - M.Sc (Pakistan)   Email: engr.wajid@uetpeshawar.edu.pk

Lab Engineers
Engr. Murtaza Khan - B.Sc Pakistan
Engr. Amir Naveed - M.Sc (Pakistan)