UNIVERSITY OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY, PESHAWAR

NOTIFICATION

No. 582 /Estt -I/PF

Dated 24 / 12 /2019

The Vice Chancellor is pleased to constitute a TTS Standing Committee comprising of the following faculty members to scrutinize the TTS cases including the appointments/promotion cases before sending to HEC.

1. Prof. Dr. Abdul Shakoor, Deptt: of Mechanical Engg:, UET, Peshawar

Convener

2. Prof. Dr. Rawid Khan,

Member

Deptt: of Civil Engg:, UET, Peshawar 3. Dr. Nasir Ahmad.

Member

Associate Professor, Deptt: of Computer System Engg:, UET, Peshawar

4. Dr. Mohammad Imran Ahmad, Associate Professor. Deptt: of Chemical Engg:, UET Peshawar Member

5. Dr. Muhammad Adil, Assistant Professor (TTS) Deptt: of Civil Engg:, UET, Peshawar.

Focal person (CAM)

6. Dr. Shahid Bashir, Assistant Professor (TTS) Deptt: of Electrical Engg:, UET, Peshawar.

Focal person (E&C)

7. Dr. Muhammad Alamzeb, Assistant Professor (TTS) Deptt: of Mechanical Engg:, UET, Peshawr

Focal person (MCI)

8. Dr. Ghousia Saeed, Assistant Professor (TTS) Deptt: of Architecture, UET, Abbottabad Campus Focal person (AAH)

9. Muhammad Zarif Khan, Superintendent, Establishment Section

Secretary

Registrar

No. 14493 - 99 /Estt -I/PF

Copy to: -

1. All Deans of concerned Faculties

2. All Heads of Teaching Departments

3. Coordinators, UET Bannu, Abbottabad, Kohat and Jalozai Campuses

4. The Treasurer, UET, Peshawar

5. The Deputy Director (Internal Audit)

6. P.S to Vice Chancellor for information of the Vice Chancellor

7. P.S to Registrar

University of Engineering & Technology, Peshawar